CODE STOCK SUNRESIN 300487 More info please click ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Envoyez-nous un email
Récupération de lithium
Contactez - nous. Contactez - nous.
  • China High - tech Industry Development District, Xi 'an City, Shanxi Province, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contactez-nous Contactez - nous.

Récupération de lithium

High Purity Lithium Carbonate

Carbonate Litium in brine lake

L 'extraction d' eau halogénée de lithium dans les mines de faible teneur en lithium et en magnésium est difficile à réaliser, qu 'il s' agisse de progrès technologiques ou d' avantages économiques, et la production d 'intrants est inégale.

Sunresin a collaboré avec l 'Institut de recherche sur la technique de séparation des membranes de Shaanxi Co., Ltd pour mettre au point cette technologie et entreprendre la mise à l' essai du projet relatif à l 'eau halogénée de 100 T / a carbonate de lithium de la mine de Qinghai.Le projet EPC est entré dans la phase opérationnelle normale et a produit du carbonate de lithium de grande pureté.

Cette technique combine la séparation par adsorption et la séparation par membrane, permet d 'obtenir un taux élevé de lithium et de magnésium (1300: 1) de l' halogénure de lithium dans les minerais appauvris, et d 'obtenir une production à grande échelle en combinant les technologies existantes de déshydratation et les équipements du système.Batterie de production de haute pureté de carbonate de lithium, avec des avantages économiques et environnementaux évidents.

Notre avantage technique.

  • Adsorbant au lithium haute performance
  • Associative Membrane Separation Technique
  • Continuous Ion Exchange technique
  • General Contracting Project Service

Adsorbant au lithium haute performance

La résine seplite ® utilisée pour l 'extraction du lithium conserve des propriétés physiques de base pendant l' adsorption du lithium.Par rapport à des produits similaires, la capacité d 'Adsorption est plus élevée et plus forte.En outre, la technique d 'échange d' ions en continu de sunresin permet d 'assurer la stabilité de la concentration d' ions lithium et de la proportion de lithium magnésium dans la solution de désorption et d 'améliorer encore les performances du produit.

Liste des catégories
Adsorbant au lithium Lithium Extraction in Salt Lake
Ici pour fournir des solutions complètes de séparation et de purification
Contactez-nous

SUNRESIN STOCK CODE 300487 ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Email Us
Lithium Recovery
Contact Us Contact Us
  • Sunresin Park,No.135, jinye Road, Xi’an Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Shaanxi-710076, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contact us Contact Us

Lithium Recovery

High-purity Lithium Carbonate Production Technique

Carbonate Litium in brine lake

Because of its low lithium content and high magnesium content,lithium extraction from lean ore brine was considered difficult to realize whether from aspect of the technical breakthrough or economical profit, unbalanced in input and output.

Sunresin has cooperated with Shaanxi Membrane Separation Technology Research Institute Co., Ltd. to overcome this technology and undertake the commissioning of Qinghai lean ore brine 100t/a lithium carbonate project. The EPC project has entered the normal operation stage and has produced high-purity lithium carbonate.

The technology adopts the combination of adsorption separation and membrane separation, could realize high lithium-magnesium ratio (1300:1) lean ore brine to extract lithium, combined with the company's existing impurity removal technology and system equipment technology, could achieve the mass production of lithium carbonate in battery-level high purity,shows obvious economic and environmental advantages.

Our Technology Advantages

  • High-performance lithium adsorbent
  • Combination with Membrane separation techniques
  • Patented continuous ion exchange technology
  • Successful EPC project service

High-performance Lithium Adsorbent

SEPLITE® resin for Lithium extraction maintains the basic body performance during lithium adsorption. Compared with similar products, the adsorption capacity is higher and the strength is better. In addition, Sunresin’s continuous ion exchange technology can guarantee the stability of the concentration of lithium ions and the ratio of magnesium lithium in the desorption solution, and further improve the product performance.

Category List
Li Adsorbent Sepcial for Lithium extraction from brine lake
Here to Provide Complete Separation and Purification Solutions
Contact us