SUNRESIN LAGERCODE 300487 ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
E-Mail an uns
Bio -Pharmaceutical & Life Science
Bio -Pharmaceutical & Life Science
Kontaktieren Sie uns Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Sunharz Park,Nr.135, Jinye Road, Xi comfortable8217; eine Hi -Tech Industrial Development Zone, ShanXi -710076, China
  • E-Mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Kontaktieren Sie uns Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bio -Pharmaceutical & Life Science

Reinigung von Antibiotika; Peptid -Antibiotikasynthese; Enzymkatalysierte Reaktion; Chromatografische Trennung

Moderne biopharmazeutische Technologien verwenden typischerweise biologische mikrobielle Fermentationsprozesse, enzymkatalysierte Reaktionen oder durch Zellkultur gewonnene biologisch Metaboliten.Die Biosynthesetechnologie kann viele Wirkstoffe wie Antikörper, Antibiotika usw. produzieren, aber die Konzentration biologisch aktiver Substanzen ist sehr gering, und einige sind leicht inaktivierbar, der Gehalt an Verunreinigungen ist sehr hoch, und viele Verunreinigungen und Zielvorgaben haben ähnliche physikalische Eigenschaften.d chemische Eigenschaften, die Trennung und Reinigung schwierig führen.



Die große Abteilung für pharmazeutische Forschung und Entwicklung von Sunharz hat verschiedene Lösungen für verschiedene Probleme im biopharmazeutischen Prozess durch ein tiefes Verständnis der Vor - und nachgelagerten Industrien von Biopharmazeutika vorgeschlagen.Bisher wurden viele unserer Produkte erfolgreich auf dem chinesischen Markt eingesetzt.

Unsere Vorteile

  • Vor - und nachgelagerte Mehrpunktlösungen für die biopharmazeutische Industrie
  • Hochwertige Resin -Produktionslinie speziell für die pharmazeutische Industrie
  • Technische Unterstützung

Unsere Technik für Bio -Pharmazie

  • Peptid -Antibiotikasynthese – Peptid -Peptidsynthese in fester Phase
Die ersten Peptid -Antibiotika werden auch biosynthetisiert und aus der Kultur von Polymyxa oder aeruginosa extrahiert.

Eine andere synthetische Methode der Peptide ist die chemische Synthese, die in die chemische Synthese in flüssiger Phase und die chemische Synthese in fester Phase unterteilt ist.Die flüssige Phasenmethode wird hauptsächlich zur Synthese von kurzen Peptiden eingesetzt.Die Feststoffphasensynthese kann zur Herstellung von langkettigen Peptiden, zyklischen Peptiden und komplexen Peptiden eingesetzt werden.

  • Enzymkatalysierte Reaktion, immobilisierter Enzymträger
Die Enzymimmobilisierung besteht darin, das freie Enzym durch physikalische oder chemische Mittel auf einer festen Stütze zu immobilisieren und die gleiche Aktivität wie das freie Enzym zu erhalten.

  • Separation von Bio -Pharmazeutika --Ionenaustausch und Adsorption Resin && System
Die Ionenaustausch - und Adsorptionsmethode ist eine kosteneffiziente Trenntechnik, die in der pharmazeutischen Industrie weit verbreitet ist.Es ist in erster Linie eine Möglichkeit, mit Ionenaustauschsystemen mit komplexen und bezeichnbaren Ionenaustauscherharzen in großem Umfang Trennung und Reinigung zu erreichen.Es entfernt Verunreinigungen, konzentriert das Ziel und produziert hochreine Arzneimittel.

  • Chromatografische Trennung --Chromatografie Medien
Die Trennung von Arzneimitteln ist oft ein sehr komplexer Prozess, insbesondere bei Stoffen mit ähnlichen Strukturen wie Isomeren.Zur Zeit ist es notwendig, hochreine pharmazeutische Produkte mittels Chromatografie -Trennung durchzuführen.

Sunharz -Techniken in der biopharmazeutischen Industrie
Hier finden Sie umfassende Lösungen für die Trennung und Reinigung
Kontaktieren Sie uns

SUNRESIN STOCK CODE 300487 ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Email Us
Bio-Pharmaceutical & Life Science
Bio-Pharmaceutical & Life Science
Contact Us Contact Us
  • Sunresin Park,No.135, jinye Road, Xi’an Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Shaanxi-710076, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contact us Contact Us

Bio-Pharmaceutical & Life Science

Antibiotice purification; Peptide antibiotic synthesis; Enzyme-catalyzed reaction; Chromatographic separation

Modern biopharmaceutical technologies typically use biological microbial fermentation processes, enzyme-catalyzed reactions, or biologically metabolites obtained by cell culture. Biosynthesis technology can produce many active substances, such as antibodies, antibiotics, etc., but the concentration of biologically active substances is very low, and some is easy to be inactivate, the content of impurities is very high, and many impurities and targets have similar physical and chemical properties, which result Separation and purification difficult.



Sunresin's large pharmaceutical research and development department has proposed different solutions to various problems arising in the biopharmaceutical process through an in-depth understanding of the upstream and downstream industries of biopharmaceuticals. So far, many of our products have been successfully used in the Chinese market.

Our Advantages

  • Upstream and downstream multi-point solutions for the biopharmaceutical industry
  • High-standard resin production line special for the pharmaceutical industry
  • Technical supporting

Our Technique for Bio-pharmaceutical & Life Science

  • Peptide antibiotic synthesis--solid phase peptide synthesis
The initial peptide antibiotics are also biosynthesized and extracted from the culture of polymyxa or aeruginosa.

Another synthetic method of peptides is chemical synthesis, which is divided into liquid phase chemical synthesis and solid phase chemical synthesis. The liquid phase method is mainly used for the synthesis of short peptides. The solid phase synthesis method can be used to prepare long-chain peptides, cyclic peptides, and complex Peptide.

  • Enzyme-catalyzed reaction--immobilized enzyme carrier
The enzyme immobilization technique is to immobilize the free enzyme on a solid support by physical or chemical means, and it needs to keep the same activity as the free enzyme.

  • Bio-pharmaceuticals separation--Ion exchange and adsorption Resin & system
Ion exchange and adsorption method is a cost-efficient separation technique that has been widely used in the pharmaceutical industry. It is primarily a way to achieve separation and purification on a large scale with ion exchange systems with complex and designable ion exchange resins. It removes impurities, concentrates the target, and produces highly pure pharmaceuticals.

  • Chromatographic separation--chromatography media
Separation of pharmaceuticals is often a very complex process, especially for substances with similar structures, such as isomers. At this time, it is necessary to perform high-purity pharmaceutical by means of chromatography separation.

Sunresin Techniques used in Bio-pharmaceutical Industry
  • Antibiotics Purification Antibiotics Purification Separation technique based on ion exchange & adsorbent system, for CephalosporinsC, aminoglycoside antibiotic, tocopherol, Polypeptide and proteins purification.
  • Immobilized Enzyme Carrier Immobilized Enzyme Carrier As carrier for Enzyme-catalyzed Reaction, applied in manufacturing of 7ACA、6APA、7ADCA and amino acid.
  • Solid Phase Peptide Synthesis Solid Phase Peptide Synthesis Peptide antibiotics could be synthesized by SPPS.
  • Chromatography Media Chromatography Media Chromatography Separation is especially for substances with similar structures, such as isomers.
Here to Provide Complete Separation and Purification Solutions
Contact us