SUNRESIN STOCK CODE 300487 More info please click ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Напишите нам
выделение ионообменной хроматографической среды
технические ресурсы
Перечень продукции
прикладная отрасль
связаться с нами связаться с нами
  • район освоения высокотехнологичной промышленности сиань, провинции шаньси, китай
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Тел: +86-29-89182091
Свяжитесь с нами связаться с нами

выделение ионообменной хроматографической среды

процесс разделения ионообменной хроматографии на большие молекулы чистых организмов в основном связан с электротехническими различиями в распределении поверхностного заряда с использованием диссоциативных свойств молекул, чистого заряда ионов и поверхностного заряда.Он стал одним из наиболее распространенных методов очистки биохимических веществ, белков, пептидов и других веществ.

в процессе отделки и очистки башни должны иметь высокую несущую способность, удобство эксплуатации, длительный срок службы.разделительная среда - самый важный фактор.Поэтому особенно важно выбрать разделяющую среду.

1.1 выбор сорта:
один подходящийионообменная хроматографическая средаВыбор должен основываться на типе заряда, молекулярном размере, физико - химических свойствах и микросреде продуктов, подлежащих сепарации и очистке.для мелких неорганических молекул выбор разделяющих сред относительно прост, но при выборе биокрупных молекул необходимо учитывать больше факторов.

белки и другие крупные молекулы, состоящие из нескольких аминокислот, в различных кислотно - щелочных условиях демонстрируют различные электрические свойства, биологические макромолекулы имеют особые требования к наиболее подходящей среде кислотно - щелочной кислоты.Поэтому необходимо прежде всего понять электрические точки, такие как целевой белок, и подходящую микросреду, в соответствии с этими условиями, выбрать соответствующий тип ионообменника.

выбор катионита или анионита зависит главным образом от заряда отделителя при его стабильной кислотности и щелочности. если положительный заряд установлен, выбирается катионит - обменник, а если отрицательный заряд - анионит.например, такие электрические точки, как изолированный белок, составляют 4, а стабильный диапазон кислотно - щелочной кислоты - 6 - 9.в это время белки с отрицательным зарядом, необходимо выбрать анионитовый обменник для разделения.

1.2 выбор скелета:
Выбор подходящих базовых (базовых) ионообменников в зависимости от степени поступления продукта, требуемой чистоты и экономической ценности.

универсальный тип поливинилхлоридных ионообменных смол характеризуется структурной стабильностью, низкими ценами и высоким общим обменом и применяется для разделения общих биохимических продуктов, таких, как антибиотики, органические кислоты, растительные и животные ресурсы.для некоторых генетически измененных продуктов с высокой добавленной стоимостью, высоким разрешением и высокой чистотой по - прежнему необходимы отдельные биохимические агенты целлюлозы, глюкозы и агар - липидов.

ионный коммутатор целлюлозы относительно дешевый, но с низким разрешением и стабильностью, пригодным для начального разделения и массового приготовления.разрешающая способность и цена ионообменника ангидрида правого сахара умеренны, но внешние эффекты более значительны, и по мере изменения ионной прочности и кислотно - щелочной кислоты объём существенно меняется, что влияет на разрешение.ионообменный аппарат агара имеет хорошую механическую стабильность и высокое разрешение, но дорогое.

идеальная разделительная среда должна быть не только легко адсорбирована, но и легко отмыта.в тех случаях, когда конечный продукт не реагирует на изменение интенсивности ионов и кислотно - щелочной кислоты, может быть рассмотрен вопрос об использовании мощных диэлектриков с высоким зарядом или щелочной плотностью и высокой плотностью заряда.Если эти факторы чувствительны, следует использовать слабую щелочь или слабую щелочную среду.Если высокомолекулярное вещество адсорбируется, его связующее усилие относительно сильное, его обычно трудно смыть.если плохие условия ведут к большой молекулярной дистрофии, следует выбрать носитель с низкой плотностью масс.

сильно кислая или щелочная среда имеет широкий диапазон кислотности и щелочей.Однако из - за его сильного электрических свойств некоторые чувствительные биологические молекулы иногда легко дегенерировать или потерять.Живо.слабая кислотная или слабощелочная среда обладает широкой избирательностью, которая не позволяет белку выжить.Таким образом, они обычно применяются к крупным молекулам, таким, как белки, но имеют более узкий диапазон кислотности и щелочей.

1.3 выбор размеров гранул:
размер разделительной среды имеет важное значение для разделения и скорости потока ионообменной хроматографической колонны.разделительная среда обычно имеет небольшой диаметр гранул, высокое разрешение, но баланс ионов долго, а скорость потока медленная; когда диаметр гранул, хроматографическая колонна быстрее, давление меньше, но с низкой разрешающей способностью и низкой нагрузкой.маленький.Таким образом, крупнозернистые разделительные среды применяются к крупномасштабным приготовлениям, не требующим разделения, а малые частицы - к тонкому разделению, требующему высокого разрешения или стадии очистки продукта.
Связанные статьи
  • буферный раствор

    буферный раствор

    May 7, 2019кислотно - щелочной уровень является важным фактором в ионообменной хроматографии, буферная жидкость обычно стабильна и изменяет кислотно - щелочность, поэтому выбор буфера является важным фактором, влияющим на работу хроматографии.view
  • очистка и регенерация

    очистка и регенерация

    May 7, 2019когда диэлектрик хроматографии исчезнет, его следует смыть.его основной принцип заключается в десорбции целевого продукта с помощью ионов с высокой активностью или радикалов.активность различных адсорбентов различна...view
  • хроматографическое разделение

    хроматографическое разделение

    May 7, 2019метод разделения хроматографии - это метод разделения, широко используемый для очистки сложной смеси.view
  • Предварительная обработка хроматографической среды

    Предварительная обработка хроматографической среды

    May 7, 2019в промышленной продукции ионообменников часто содержатся небольшие количества органических низкополимеров и неорганических примесей, которые постепенно растворяются и высвобождаются на начальных этапах работы ионообменника.view
Здесь, чтобы предоставить комплексные решения для разделения и очистки
Свяжитесь с нами

SUNRESIN STOCK CODE 300487 ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Email Us
Selection Of Ion Exchange Chromatography Media
technical resource
Contact Us Contact Us
  • Sunresin Park,No.135, jinye Road, Xi’an Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Shaanxi-710076, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contact us Contact Us

Selection Of Ion Exchange Chromatography Media

The process of separation and purification of biomacromolecules by ion exchange chromatography is mainly carried out by using the dissociation properties of various molecules, the net charge of ions, and the electrical difference of surface charge distribution. It has become one of the most frequently used purification techniques for the separation and purification of biochemicals, proteins, peptides and other substances.

In the separation and purification, the column is required to have high loading capacity, easy operation and long service life. The separation medium is the most important factor. Therefore, the selection of the separation medium is particularly important.

1.1 Selection of varieties:
A suitable ion exchange chromatography medium should be selected according to the type of charge, the size of the molecule, the physicochemical properties and the microenvironment of the target product to be separated and purified. For inorganic small molecules, the choice of separation medium is relatively easy, but more factors must be considered for biomacromolecules.

Biomacromolecules such as proteins are composed of a variety of amino acids, which exhibit different electrical properties under different pH conditions, and biomacromolecules have specific requirements for the most suitable pH environment. Therefore, it is necessary to first understand the target protein, etc. The electrical point and the appropriate microenvironment, according to these conditions, select the appropriate ion exchanger species.

Whether to choose a cation exchanger or an anion exchanger depends mainly on the charge of the separated material at its stable pH. If it is positively charged, the cation exchanger is selected; if negatively charged, the anion exchanger is selected. For example, the isoelectric point of the protein to be separated is 4, and the stable pH range is 6-9. Since the protein is negatively charged at this time, an anion exchanger should be selected for separation.

1.2 Skeleton selection:
The appropriate matrix (matrix) ion exchanger should be selected according to the yield of the target product, the purity required and the economic value.

The general-purpose polystyrene ion exchange resin has the characteristics of stable structure, low price, high total exchange capacity, and is suitable for the extraction and separation process of general biochemical products such as antibiotics, organic acids, animal resources or plant resources. For some high value-added genetic engineering products requiring high resolution and high product purity, cellulose, dextran, and agarose-based biochemical separation media are still needed.

Cellulose ion exchangers are relatively inexpensive, but have low resolution and stability and are suitable for initial separation and bulk preparation. The resolution and price of the dextran ion exchanger are moderate, but the external influence is large, and the volume may change greatly with the change of ionic strength and pH, affecting the resolution. Agarose ion exchangers have good mechanical stability and high resolution, but they are more expensive.

The ideal separation medium should not only be easily adsorbed, but also easy to elute. If the target product is not sensitive to changes in ionic strength and pH, a strong medium with a strong charge or strong alkalinity with high charge density can be considered. If these factors are sensitive, weak or weakly alkaline weak media should be used. If the macromolecular substance is adsorbed, the combination is relatively strong, and it is often difficult to elute. If harsh conditions are used to cause denaturation of macromolecules, a medium with a low functional group density should be selected.

Strongly acidic or strongly alkaline medium with a wide pH range. It is often used to separate small molecules or separate at extreme pH. However, due to its strong electrical properties, it sometimes easily denatures or loses some sensitive biomolecules. live. Weakly acidic or weakly alkaline weak media have a wide range of selectivity and are not easy to inactivate proteins. Therefore, they are generally suitable for separating macromolecules such as proteins, but their pH range is narrow.

1.3 Particle size selection:
The size of the separation medium has a significant effect on the resolution and flow rate of the ion exchange chromatography column. Generally, the separation medium has a small particle size and a high resolution, but the equilibrium ion has a long equilibrium time and a slow flow rate; when the particle size is large, the column has a relatively fast flow rate and a small pressure drop, but the resolution is low and the load is small. Therefore, the separation medium of large particles is suitable for large-scale preparative separation which is not required for resolution, and the separation medium of small particles is suitable for fine separation requiring high resolution or refining stage of product.
Related Articles
  • Elution & Regeneration

    Elution & Regeneration

    May 7, 2019When the chromatographic medium is exhausted, it should be eluted. The basic principle is to desorb the target product by a more active ion or group. Different sorbents are different in their activity...view
  • Pretreatment Of Chromatography Media

    Pretreatment Of Chromatography Media

    May 7, 2019In the industrial products of ion exchangers, a small amount of organic oligomers and some inorganic impurities are often contained, which will gradually dissolve and release at the initial stage of ...view
  • Buffer Solution

    Buffer Solution

    May 7, 2019pH is an important factor in the operation of ion exchange chromatography, and pH stabilization and changes are usually achieved with buffers, so the choice of buffer is an important factor affecting ...view
  • Chromatographic Separation

    Chromatographic Separation

    May 7, 2019Chromatographic separation technology is a kind of separation method widely used in the separation and purification of complex mixtures.view
Here to Provide Complete Separation and Purification Solutions
Contact us