SUNRESIN LAGERCODE 300487 ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
E-Mail an uns
Kontrolle der Produktion
Kontaktieren Sie uns Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Sunharz Park,Nr.135, Jinye Road, Xi comfortable8217; eine Hi -Tech Industrial Development Zone, ShanXi -710076, China
  • E-Mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Kontaktieren Sie uns Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontrolle der Produktion

Die Sunharz -Produktionsbasen werden von der International Organization for Standardization (ISO) und dem Quality Management Systems Certificate ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert und gewährleisten, dass die Produktion von Produkten einem hohen Qualitätsstandard entspricht.

Die Produktionslinie von Sunharz ist komplett computergesteuert, was zu Resin -Produkten mit sehr hoher Konsistenz und ausgezeichneter Qualität führt.Die Linie wird durch unabhängige Rechte an geistigem Eigentum entworfen und hergestellt.

Sunharz ist das erste Unternehmen, das die automatische Polymerharz -Synthese in der chinesischen Resin -Industrie realisiert.
Komplett computergesteuertes Produktionssystem


Sunharz hat seine jahrelange Produkterfahrung und -technologie in die Gestaltung einzigartiger Betriebssysteme und die Optimierung der Produktionsanlagen integriert, so dass die Produktionslinie perfekt für die Herstellung von höheren selektiven Harzen und Hochleistungsharzen geeignet ist.

Die Sunharz -Produktionsbasen werden auch von der International Organization for Standardization (ISO) und Environmental Management Systems Certificate ISO14001:2015 zertifiziert und gewährleisten, dass der Produktionsprozess von Produkten den Anforderungen des Umweltschutzes entspricht.

Neben dem Produktionsprozess Auto -Control -System hat Sunharz die Gasadsorptionsvorrichtung installiert, um die chemische VOC Gasverteilung in der Werkstatt zu steuern, und moderne Abwasserbehandlungsanlage, um die Abwässer bis zum nationalen Standard zu versichern.
Hier finden Sie umfassende Lösungen für die Trennung und Reinigung
Kontaktieren Sie uns

SUNRESIN STOCK CODE 300487 ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Email Us
Production Control
Contact Us Contact Us
  • Sunresin Park,No.135, jinye Road, Xi’an Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Shaanxi-710076, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contact us Contact Us

Production Control

Sunresin production bases are certified by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and Quality Management Systems Certificate ISO 9001:2015 certificated, assuring the production of products conform to a high-quality standard.

Sunresin's production line is completely computer controlled, resulting in resin products with very high consistency and excellent quality. The line is designed and made by independent Intellectual property rights.

Sunresin is the first company to realize polymer resin automatic synthesis in China resin industry.
Completely Computer Controlled Production System


Sunresin integrated its years of product experience and technology into designing unique operation system and optimizing production facilities, therefore the production line is perfectly fit for making higher selective resins and better performance resins.

Sunresin production bases are also certified by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and Environmental Management Systems Certificate ISO14001:2015, assuring the production process of products conform to the requirement of environmental protect.

Besides the production process Auto-control system, Sunresin has installed the gas adsorption device to control the chemical VOC Gas distribution in workshop, and modern wastewater treatment system to insure the effluent up to national standard.
Here to Provide Complete Separation and Purification Solutions
Contact us