CODE STOCK SUNRESIN 300487 More info please click ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Envoyez-nous un email
Récupération de Paracetamol
Contactez - nous. Contactez - nous.
  • China High - tech Industry Development District, Xi 'an City, Shanxi Province, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contactez-nous Contactez - nous.

Récupération de Paracetamol

Un.Introduction de Paracetamol

Paracetamol, le produit est connu sous le nom de bévoltamine, choledouleurs, teno, Paracetamol et ainsi de suite.C 'est l' analgésique anti - inflammatoire le plus souvent utilisé.Son effet de pyrolyse est similaire à celui de l 'aspirine.Analgésique faible, anti - inflammatoire, anti - rhumatisme.C 'est le meilleur médicament d' acétanilide.L 'invention concerne en particulier des patients qui ne peuvent pas utiliser de médicaments carboxyliques.Pour la grippe, les douleurs dentaires et d 'autres symptômes.Paracetamol is also a mediator for Organic Synthesis, is a Stabilizer for hydroxide, Photochemical and other.

Deuxième étape.Production de Paracetamol

Synthesis of Paracetamol and Sodium Paracetamol in the Industrial Compounds is principalement Based on Nitrobenzene, Phenol and Sodium p - Nitrophenol as materials, prepared by PAC Synthesis and reacetylation for Paracetamol and Paracetamol.

Trois.Problèmes rencontrés par les producteurs de Paracetamol

Grâce à l 'étape de réaction décrite ci - dessus, les solides d' acétaminophénol sont généralement obtenus dans l 'industrie par cristallisation.Ce procédé consiste à ajouter de l 'acide, à refroidir le cristal et à le rincer pour obtenir un article brut.Le procédé présente un rendement de 90%, les produits bruts sont de faible pureté et doivent être purifiés davantage.
En outre, un grand nombre de Paracetamol ou d 'intermédiaires subsistent dans les grandes quantités d' eaux usées produites par la recristallisation, ce qui entraîne non seulement une pression de traitement des eaux usées, mais aussi un gaspillage considérable des ressources.

Chapitre IV.L 'effet de notre système.

Selon nos études, la teneur en Paracetamol des eaux usées est de 1 à 2%, et après traitement, la teneur en Paracetamol peut être inférieure à 100 ppm.Environ 2 000 à 4 000 kilogrammes de paracétamol par jour peuvent être récupérés en fonction du débit de 200 mètres carrés par jour.Elle a fait la preuve d 'une grande valeur économique.

Cinq.Investissements

Nous avons deux systèmes, un lit fixe et un lit mobile analogique.Les lits fixes sont généralement en mode à trois colonnes.Il s' agit d 'un système de séparation très économique, avec moins d' investissements initiaux.
Le système à lit mobile analogique est un système de séparation efficace.Plus d 'une douzaine de séries sont habituellement utilisées.Les investissements initiaux sont légèrement supérieurs à ceux des lits fixes, mais les coûts de fonctionnement sont faibles.La consommation de matières premières et l 'effet de séparation du système sont beaucoup plus élevés que le lit fixe.
Les changements de coûts spécifiques sont déterminés par le programme de conception, s' il vous plaît contactez sunresin!


Paracetamol Recovery
Ici pour fournir des solutions complètes de séparation et de purification
Contactez-nous

SUNRESIN STOCK CODE 300487 ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Email Us
Paracetamol Recovery
Contact Us Contact Us
  • Sunresin Park,No.135, jinye Road, Xi’an Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Shaanxi-710076, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contact us Contact Us

Paracetamol Recovery

1. Introduction of paracetamol

Paracetamol, the product name is Baifuning, Bilitong, Tylenol, acetaminophen and so on. It is the most commonly used non-anti-inflammatory antipyretic analgesic. Its antipyretic effect is similar to that of aspirin. It has weak analgesic effect and no anti-inflammatory and anti-rheumatic effects. It is the best variety of acetanilide drugs. Particularly suitable for patients who cannot use carboxylic drugs. For colds, toothaches and other symptoms. Acetaminophen is also an intermediate in organic synthesis, a stabilizer for hydrogen peroxide, photographic chemicals, and the like.

2. Production of paracetamol

Industrial synthetic paracetamol is mainly a two-step method, using nitrobenzene, phenol or sodium p-nitrophenol as a starting material, first synthesizing PAP, and then acetylating to produce paracetamol.

3. Problems that paracetamol manufacturers are facing

Through the above reaction steps, acetaminophen solids are often obtained by crystallization in the industry. This method requires the addition of an acid, cooling the crystals, and then rinsing to obtain a crude product. The yield of this method is mostly 90%, and the purity of the crude product is not high, and further purification is required.
In addition, in the large amount of wastewater generated by recrystallization, there is still a large amount of paracetamol or intermediates, which not only causes wastewater treatment pressure, but also seriously wastes resources.

4. The effect achieved by our system

In our case, the paracetamol content in the wastewater was 1-2%, and after treatment, the paracetamol content at the outlet could be less than 100 ppm. According to the daily displacement of 200 square meters, about 2,000-4,000 kg of paracetamol can be recovered every day. It shows a considerable economic value.

5. About investment

We have two systems, fixed bed and simulated moving bed. The fixed bed is usually in three-column mode. It is a very economical separation system with less initial investment.
The simulated moving bed system is a more efficient separation system. It usually adopts a dozen column series mode. The initial investment is slightly larger than the fixed bed, but the running cost is very low. The raw materials consumed and the system separation effect are much higher than the fixed bed.
The specific cost changes are determined by the design scheme, please contact Sunresin!


Paracetamol Recovery
Here to Provide Complete Separation and Purification Solutions
Contact us