CODE STOCK SUNRESIN 300487 More info please click ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Envoyez-nous un email
Système de soupape à plusieurs canaux
Centre de presse
Information
Contactez - nous. Contactez - nous.
  • China High - tech Industry Development District, Xi 'an City, Shanxi Province, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contactez-nous Contactez - nous.

Système de soupape à plusieurs canaux



Récemment, l 'ionex et puritee, acquises par sunresin par l' intermédiaire de ses filiales à 100% à Hong Kong, ont achevé la procédure de liquidation des actions.Les premières acquisitions à l 'étranger ont été menées à bien et constituent un pas important dans la mise en œuvre de la Stratégie internationale de sunresin.

Ionex et puritech ont été créés en 2005, principalement engagés dans la conception, la fabrication et la vente de soupapes Multi - canaux.Multi - circuit Valve principalement utilisé dans les systèmes de PME de pointe, est l 'une des principales branches de l' équipement des PME.La soupape multiplex peut être utilisée dans des procédés de purification isolés dans des domaines industriels tels que la métallurgie par voie humide, les acides aminés, le traitement de l 'eau potable, etc.

La technologie brevetée de prateek permet de fabriquer des vannes à canaux multiples avec plusieurs ports et différentes quantités d 'interfaces souples.La technique des soupapes Multi - canaux est complémentaire de la technique SMb de réseau de soupapes de la propriété intellectuelle autonome de sunresin dans certaines applications.L 'intégration des soupapes Multi - canaux et de la technologie SMb du réseau de soupapes a permis d' élargir l 'utilisation des PME de manière novatrice, d' enrichir considérablement les solutions d 'ingénierie du système fondées sur le matériel des PME, d' accroître la compétitivité de base des entreprises dans le domaine des solutions systémiques et d 'accroître leur compétitivité.The Development of Systems Engineering in large scale applications of Metal, Biomedicine, Environmental Protection, Drinking Water and Sugar.

Avec le matériau de séparation par adsorption comme noyau, l 'application du procédé et de l' équipement unique de la résine solaire de mise au point de la clé de liquide.Sunresin est le pionnier de l 'industrie en Chine.Ce modèle de service moderne, qui passe d 'une simple vente de matériaux à une solution à clef croisée de matériaux, de procédés et d' équipements intégrés, est plus adapté à l 'avant - garde, aux nouveaux secteurs industriels et aux tendances de l' ère 4.0.

Grâce à cette acquisition à l 'étranger, sunresin s' est fixé pour objectif de promouvoir la vente à l' étranger de matériaux de séparation adsorbés par le biais de systèmes de PME et de mettre au point une solution plus complète et plus intégrée pour développer davantage les marchés d 'outre - mer.La résine solaire d 'erping accélère le processus d' internationalisation et accroît encore sa part du marché international et son influence à l 'étranger.

Au cours des 10 dernières années, la résine solaire, avec ses trois principaux avantages techniques: matériel de traitement des matériaux, innovation de maturité et capacité d 'application industrielle, a progressivement mis au point un modèle de services à clef.Aujourd 'hui, ce modèle a une nouvelle série.

Société basée en Europe, orientée vers le monde, la Stratégie internationale de démarrage ordonné.

Articles connexes
Ici pour fournir des solutions complètes de séparation et de purification
Contactez-nous

SUNRESIN STOCK CODE 300487 ¥
SUNRESIN STOCK CODE 300487 ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Email Us
Multi-channel valves SMB system: Sunresin completed Acquisition of Ionex and PuriTech
news center
Contact Us Contact Us
  • Sunresin Park,No.135, jinye Road, Xi’an Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Shaanxi-710076, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contact us Contact Us

Multi-channel valves SMB system: Sunresin completed Acquisition of Ionex and PuriTech



Recently, Sunresin completed the equity settlement procedures through Ionex and PuriTech acquired by Hong Kong's wholly-owned subsidiary. The first overseas acquisition was completed, which took a solid step for Sunresin's international strategy implementation.

Both Ionex and PuriTech were founded in 2005 and are principally engaged in the design, manufacture and sale of multi- channel valves. The multi- channel valve is mainly used for advanced SMB system and is one of the main branches of SMB equipment. The multi-channel valve can be applied to the separation and purification process of industrial fields such as hydrometallurgy, amino acid and drinking water treatment.

PuriTech's patented technology enables the manufacture of multi-channel valves with multi-port and different flexible number of interfaces. Multi-channel valves technology is the complement of the valve-array SMB technology of Sunresin's independent intellectual property in some applications. The combination of multi-channel valve and valve-array SMB technology further innovatively expands the scope of use of SMB, greatly enriches the system engineering solution based on SMB devices, further enhances the core competitiveness of enterprises in the field of system solutions, effectively promotes the development of system engineering in large-scale applications (such as metals, bio-pharmaceuticals, environmental protection, drinking water and sugar).

Sunresin’s turn key solution with the adsorption & separation material as the core, application process and equipment is unique development model. And Sunresin is pioneer of the industry in China. This modern service model, which has been upgraded from a single material sales to a turn key solution integrating materials, processes and equipment, is more suitable for cutting-edge, emerging industrial fields, and the development trend of the industrial 4.0 era.

Through this overseas acquisition, Sunresin aims to promote the overseas sales of adsorptive separation materials with SMB system, and to form a more optimized integrated solution to  further develop overseas market. PuriTech will become an important base for Sunresin's European market, helping Sunresin to accelerate its internationalization process and further enhance its international market presence and its overseas influence.

Over the past ten years, Sunresin has gradually formed a service model of turn key solution with its three technical advantages of materials-processes-equipment, mature innovation and industrial application capabilities. Today, this model has new series.

Based in Europe, aiming at the world, Sunresin's internationalization strategy has been started in an orderly manner.

Related Articles
Here to Provide Complete Separation and Purification Solutions
Contact us