CODE STOCK SUNRESIN 300487 More info please click ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Envoyez-nous un email
Extraction de gallium dans des fluides Bayer
Contactez - nous. Contactez - nous.
  • China High - tech Industry Development District, Xi 'an City, Shanxi Province, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contactez-nous Contactez - nous.

Extraction de gallium dans des fluides Bayer

Un.Gallium in Bayer Mother Liquid

Le gallium est un métal rare qui joue un rôle important dans l 'industrie des semi - conducteurs.La demande de gallium métallique augmente d 'année en année.Toutefois, la source du gallium métallique est rare et ses produits proviennent principalement des sous - produits de l 'industrie de l' aluminium.La bauxite contient généralement 0002 à 0008% de gallium métallique.Environ 70% du gallium métallique présent dans la bauxite est lixifié par de l 'alumine et environ 30% reste dans la boue rouge.Avec la circulation de la liqueur mère Bayer, la concentration de gallium métallique dans la liqueur mère Bayer peut s' accumuler entre 100 et 300ppm.

Résines solaires pour l 'extraction de gallium métallique

Le procédé de chélate de résine est devenu le principal procédé d 'extraction de gallium métallique dans la solution mère de Bayer.ExistantRésine chélateDes problèmes tels que la faible adsorption, l 'intensité médiocre et les mauvaises conditions d' utilisation sur le marché compliquent le processus d 'industrialisation.
Sunresin a mis au point une résine de chélateur de gallium métallique qui fait que le procédé est très populaire en Chine.Non seulement cette résine est plus sélective, mais elle augmente aussi considérablement la quantité d 'adsorption et la résistance.Ceci permet à la résine de produire davantage de gallium, de travailler pendant une durée de vie plus longue et de se stabiliser en fonctionnement.

Technologie des ressources en Gallium métallique en résine solaire

La récupération du gallium métallique est une technique de récupération des déchets qui a une plus grande valeur économique et est devenue une source stable de bénéfices accrus pour de nombreuses industries de l 'aluminium.
Dans notre cas, le client a choisi un lit mobile analogique, sunresin étant responsable de la construction et de l 'exploitation de l' ensemble du projet EPC.Lorsque tout sera prêt, les travaux seront achevés dans un délai de trois mois plus court.Ce projet de maturité technique et de fonctionnement stable permet d 'obtenir une production continue de gallium métallique de 4n.

Gallium Extraction From Bayer Liquor Gallium Extraction From Bayer Liquor

Si vous êtes producteur d 'aluminium, pensez - y.Récupération de galliumDans votre vin maternel, c 'est un projet très rentable.
Si vous êtes intéressé, contactez sunresin!
Ici pour fournir des solutions complètes de séparation et de purification
Contactez-nous

SUNRESIN STOCK CODE 300487 ¥
SUNRESIN STOCK CODE 300487 ¥ 29.09 -0.75%
Email Us
Gallium Extraction From Bayer Liquor
Contact Us Contact Us
  • Sunresin Park,No.135, jinye Road, Xi’an Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Shaanxi-710076, China
  • E-mail: seplite@sunresin.com
  • Tel: +86-29-89182091
Contact us Contact Us

Gallium Extraction From Bayer Liquor

1. Gallium in Bayer mother liquor

Gallium is a rare metal that plays an important role in the semiconductor industry. The demand for metal gallium has increased year by year. However, the source of metal gallium is scarce, and its products are mainly from by-products of the aluminum industry. Bauxite usually contains 0.002-0.008% of metal gallium. In the process of producing alumina by Bayer process, about 70% of the metal gallium in bauxite is leached with alumina, and about 30% remains in red mud. With the circulation of the Bayer mother liquor, the concentration of metal gallium in the Bayer mother liquor can be accumulated to 100-300 ppm.

2.Sunresin metal gallium extraction and recovery resin

The method of chelating resin has become the main way to extract metal gallium from Bayer mother liquor. The existing chelating resins in the market still have many problems, such as a low adsorption, poor strength, and harsh use conditions, which bring certain difficulties to the industrialization process.
Sunresin developed a proprietary metal gallium chelating resin and made this process very popular in China. This resin is not only more selective, but also greatly increases the amount of adsorption and strength. This allows the resin to produce more gallium, working in a longer life and be more stable in operation.

3.Sunresin metal gallium resource technology

The recovery of metal gallium is a waste recycling technology, with better economic value, and has become a stable source of increased profits for many aluminum industries.
In our case, the customer chose a stimulate moving bed, and Sunresin was responsible for the construction and operation of the entire EPC project. In the case that everything is ready, the project will be completed within three months and the construction period will be short. The project is mature in technology and stable in operation, and can realize continuous production of 4N metal gallium.

Gallium Extraction From Bayer Liquor Gallium Extraction From Bayer Liquor

If you are an aluminum producer, consider recycling gallium in your mother liquor, which is definitely a rewarding project.
If you are interested, contact Sunresin!
Here to Provide Complete Separation and Purification Solutions
Contact us